Board of Directors

Executive Officers


President
Tom Bass
PO Box 520
Oil City, LA 71061
Ph: (318) 995-6205
Fax: (318) 995-6290
chieftombass@yahoo.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Tommy Clark
PO Box 109
Grambling, LA 71245
Ph: (318) 247-3771
Fax: (318) 247-0760
Clarktommy12@gmail.com

1st Vice President
David Anderson
110 Centennial Dr
Carencro, LA 70520
Ph: (337) 896-6132
Fax: (337) 896-1937
danderson@carencropd.com

Sergeant-at-Arms
Ricky Anderson
PO Box 122
Addis, LA 70710
Ph: (225) 687-2222
Fax: (225) 687-4842
chiefrickyanderson@yahoo .com

2nd Vice President
Bryan Zeringue
1309 Canal Blvd
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Ph: (985) 446-7287
Fax: (985) 446-7214
bzeringue@ci.thibodaux.la.us

Past President
Dana Coleman
500 Honduras St
Houma, LA 70360
Ph: (985) 873-6319
Fax: (985) 873-6895
dcoleman@tpcg.org

Executive Board


1st District
Jon Callais
16829 East Main St.
Galliano, LA 70354
Ph: (985) 632-6701
Fax: (985) 632-5234
jonc@portfourchon.com

3rd District
Chris Wilrye
701 Johnson St
Westlake, LA 70669
Ph: (225) 337-433-4151
Fax: (225) 433-4578
cwilrye@westlakepd.com

4th District
Gary Presswood
PO Box 428
Blanchard, LA 71009
Ph: (318) 929-3700
Fax: (318) 929-3408
chiefpresswood@blanchardla.org

5th District Alternate
Allen Campbell
202 E. Jefferson Ave
Bastrop, LA 71220
Ph: (318) 281-1322
Fax: (318) 283-3378
acampbell@cityofbastrop.com

Southeast Chiefs
Mario Brown
PO Box 488
White Castle, LA 70788
Ph: (225) 545-2484
Fax: (225) 545-9179
Chiefmbrown6@gmail.com

Central Chiefs
Micky Dove
400 Amulet St
Natchitoches, LA 71457
Ph: (318) 357-3800
Fax: (318) 357-3849
mdove@natchitochesla.gov

General Counsel
John Carter
Nielsen Law Firm
3838 N. Causeway
Suite 2850
Metairie, LA 70002
Ph:(504)837-2500
Fax:(504)832-9165
jcarter@nielsenlawfirm.com

2nd District
Arthur Lawson
200 Fifth St
Gretna, LA 70053
Ph: (504) 363-1700
Fax: (504) 636-1725
alawson@gretnapolice.com

4th District Alternate
Greg Hill
PO Drawer 1696
Leesville, LA 71446
Ph: (337) 238-0331
Fax: (337) 238-9175
greg.hill@leesvillepd.org

4th District Alternate
Greg Hill
PO Drawer 1696
Leesville, LA 71446
Ph: (337) 238-0331
Fax: (337) 238-9175
greg.hill@leesvillepd.org

6th District
David McDavid
P.O. Box 310
Zachary, LA 70792
Ph: (225) 654-0073
Fax: (225) 654-1913
dmcdavid@zacharypd.org

Southwest Chiefs
Kip Judice
498 Toby Mouton Rd
Duson, LA 70529
Ph: (337) 873-6736
Fax: (337) 873-6750
chief@dusonpd.com

Executive Director
Fabian Blaché, Jr.
700 North 10th St. Ste.250
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Ph: (225) 387-3261
Fax: (225) 387-3262
fabianlacp@gmail.com

2nd District Alternate
Dwayne Munch
401 Fourth St
Westwego, LA 70094
Ph: (504) 341-5428
Fax: (504) 3410301
chief@westwegopolice.com

3rd District Alternate
Oscar Benoit
500 Girard Park
Lafayette, LA 70501
Ph: (337) 291-5576
Fax:
obenoit@lafayettela.gov

5th District
Stephen Rogers
PO Box 2069
Ruston, LA 71270
Ph: (318) 255-4141
Fax: (318) 251-8609
srogers@ruston.org

6th District Alternate
Kevin McDonald
PO Box 280
New Roads, LA 70760
Ph: (225) 638-3271
Fax: (225) 638-5365
kmcdonald@cityofnewroads.net

North Chiefs
Shayne Ginson
Greenwood Police Department
9381 Greenwood Rd.
Greenwood, LA 71003
sgibson@greenwoodla.org

Lobbyists
Kevin Hayes
John Koch
8440 Jefferson Hwy, Ste. 301
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Ph: (225)929-7033
Fax: (225)929-6942